COUPON KRAZEEE : First Mission ended in a $6.28 for 13 products!

IMG_4564

We… ok ok… I recently decided that I need to take coupons seriously so that we can save a bit of money and stock up on things during sales! So this has been my first and very very anxious attempt to use my coupons and spend as little money as possible! I used many different websites, mainly the KCL ( Krazy Coupon Lady) and its pretty amazing the network of people sharing these deals that really help everyone!!

I scored:

3 Boxes General Mills cereal- Lucky Charms, Cocoa Puffs, and Cinnamon Toast Crunch

4 Axe Deodorants

2/2 liters of Dr Pepper TEN

1 9 fl oz Dawn

1 Psoriasis tar gel (my main source of savings)

2 Yes to Cucumber facial wipes (10 count)

All for $6.28!!

Leave a Reply

